Knysna property sales, holiday accommodation and long term rental leaders since 1999

  • Knysna

  • Western Cape, South Africa

line
  • Tel:

  • +27 (0)44 384 0134

line

Associates And Offices

Meet the Sotheby's International Realty Knysna Team

Our team can be contacted on our office phone

Leisure Isle Branch +27 (0) (44) 384 0134
Mall Branch +27 (0) (44) 382 0913
Thesen Branch +27 (0) (44) 382 4700
Sedgefield Branch +27 (0) (44) 382 0600
Mossel Bay Branch +27 (0) (44) 343 2011
Stilbaai Branch +27 (0) (28) 754 6242
Mossel Bay Branch +27 (0) (44) 695 0919
       

Property Sales:
Sheena Mare - 082 432 5180 - sheena@sirknysna.co.za
Barbara Wilson - 082 377 1830 - barbara@sirknysna.co.za
Lorna Crouch - 083 409 3035 - lorna@sirknysna.co.za
Ansie Venter - 072 508 5067 - ansie@sirknysna.co.za
Moira Gething - 082 872 9102 - moira@sirknysna.co.za
Hazel Eksteen - 082 441 9075 - hazel.e@sirknysna.co.za
John Lees - 083 626 6077 - john@sirknysna.co.za
Samantha Osman - 072 356 9245 - samantha@sirknysna.co.za
Candy Alexander - 082 928 8507 - candy@sirknysna.co.za
Grant Alexander - 082 676 4626 - grant@sirknysna.co.za
Joy Miles - 084 320 9238 - joy@sirknysna.co.za
Joey Scheffer - 082 901 4090 - joey@sirknysna.co.za
Michelle Kilmartin - 083 955 6474 - michelle@sirknysna.co.za
Derek Oldfield - 082 550 2075 - derek@sirknysna.co.za
Corlia Goris - 083 441 1079 - corlia@sirknysna.co.za
       

Management:
Peter Mare Principal - 072 127 6648 - peter@sirknysna.co.za
Sheena Mare Principal - 082 432 5180 - sheena@sirknysna.co.za
Natalie Scanlen General Manager - 079 309 9549 - scanlen@sirknysna.co.za
       

Property Rentals
Margie Smallberger - 084 588 4502 - holiday@sirknysna.co.za
Claire Vegter - 079 441 7843 - rentals2@sirknysna.co.za
Grace Mdatyulwa - 073 781 3319 - housekeeping@sirknysna.co.za
Sue Wesdorp - 082 962 4116 - sue.w@sirknysna.co.za
Lorna Hughes - 079 809 3680 - lornah@sirknysna.co.za
       

Accounts:
Carla Lidstone - 044 384 0134 - accounts@sirknysna.co.za
Kevin Watson - 083 962 7202 - kevin@sirknysna.co.za
     

Information:    
Nadine Van Zyl - 044 384 0134 - info@sirknysna.co.za
Charma Bower - 084 414 4471 - woodmill@sirknysna.co.za
Natalie Kunneke - 083 609 2098 - thesen@sirknysna.co.za
Siphokazi Booi - 071 048 9460 - switchboard@sirknysna.co.za
Linda Mdatyulwa - 044 382 0913 - mall@sirknysna.co.za
       

General      
E-mail: info@sirknysna.co.za
P.O. Box 3038; 14 Kingsway; Leisure Isle; Knysna; 6571